NGS Gardens Open for Charity Ty Gwyn – Summer 2011

Date: Repeats every 4 weeks until Fri Sep 23 2011 . Saturday, 14 May 2011 – 10:00am – Sunday, 15 May 2011 – 5:00pm Saturday, 11 June 2011 – 10:00am – Sunday, 12 June 2011 – 5:00pm Saturday, 9 July 2011 – 10:00am – Sunday, 10 July 2011 – 5:00pm Saturday, 6 August 2011 – 10:00am – Sunday, 7 August 2011 – 5:00pm Saturday, 3 September 2011 – 10:00am – Sunday, 4 September 2011 – 5:00pm Location Ty Gwyn 6 The Borough Aldreth CB6 3PJ United Kingdom See map: Google Maps With the incredible success of our first year of opening our 1 acre cottage garden at Ty Gwyn in The Borough, Aldreth under the NGS (National Garden Scheme), we are delighted to say we have been chosen to open again in 2011. Entrance is 3 per adult and accompanied children free. Teas and Marge’s homemade cakes are also available on NGS days.We hope to raise even more money for charity this year which will take some doing as we raised 3600 last year thanks to all our very welcome visitors from far and near! Cost: Entrance is 3 per adult and accompanied children free. Teas and Marge’s homemade cakes are also available on NGS days. Contact: Ty Gwyn Telephone: 01353 740586 read more

See the original post here:
NGS Gardens Open for Charity Ty Gwyn – Summer 2011

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *