Jubilee Gardens Bandstand Saturday Concerts – Summer 2011

Date: Repeats every week until Sun Aug 21 2011 . Saturday, 23 July 2011 – 2:00pm – 4:00pm Saturday, 30 July 2011 – 2:00pm – 4:00pm Saturday, 6 August 2011 – 2:00pm – 4:00pm Saturday, 13 August 2011 – 2:00pm – 4:00pm Saturday, 20 August 2011 – 2:00pm – 4:00pm Location Bandstand Jubilee Gardens Riverside Ely Ely United Kingdom See map: Google Maps Free Live Music at Ely Jubilee Gardens Bandstand! Saturday 23rd July: Chuck Cash and the Fenland Cowboys (Fenland Country Rock) Saturday 30th July: A4Teen (Rock and Pop) Saturday 6th August: Karen Valelli & Co (melodic Covers and originals) Saturday 13th August: Fenland Jam (all styles, come and join in!) Saturday 20th August: Redhouse Radio (semi acoustic folk and soul) Cost: Free event Contact: ADEC Telephone: 01353 669 022

Original post:
Jubilee Gardens Bandstand Saturday Concerts – Summer 2011

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *