Ely Ghost Tours – Autumn 2011

Date: Repeats every day until Sat Nov 05 2011 . Thursday, 27 October 2011 – 7:30pm – 9:00pm Friday, 28 October 2011 – 7:30pm – 9:00pm Saturday, 29 October 2011 – 7:30pm – 9:00pm Sunday, 30 October 2011 – 7:30pm – 9:00pm Monday, 31 October 2011 – 7:30pm – 9:00pm Tuesday, 1 November 2011 – 7:30pm – 9:00pm Wednesday, 2 November 2011 – 7:30pm – 9:00pm Thursday, 3 November 2011 – 7:30pm – 9:00pm Friday, 4 November 2011 – 7:30pm – 9:00pm Location Oliver Cromwell's House 29 St Mary's Street Ely CB7 4HF United Kingdom See map: Google Maps On the surface Ely looks a very peaceful and tranquil place with quaint teashops, a thriving market and delightful architecture so it would seem the last place to send chills down your spine. But behind doorways and passages throughout the city there are stories of murder, intrigue and mystery, which told, cannot be explained as a mere trick of the light making Ely the most haunted small city in Europe. To experience more of Ely’s haunted past (if you dare) then join us for one of our immensely popular ghost tours or walks around the city. Cost: 7 per person Contact: Oliver Cromwell's House Telephone: 01353 662062 Email: tic@eastcambs.gov.uk read more

Continued here:
Ely Ghost Tours – Autumn 2011

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *