Ely Craft and Collectables Market

Date: Repeats every week until Sun Dec 30 2012 . Saturday, 28 January 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 4 February 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 11 February 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 18 February 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 25 February 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 3 March 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 10 March 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 17 March 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 24 March 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 31 March 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 7 April 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 14 April 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 21 April 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 28 April 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 5 May 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 12 May 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 19 May 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 26 May 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 2 June 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 9 June 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 16 June 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 23 June 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 30 June 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 7 July 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 14 July 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 21 July 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 28 July 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 4 August 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 11 August 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 18 August 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 25 August 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 1 September 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 8 September 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 15 September 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 22 September 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 29 September 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 6 October 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 13 October 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 20 October 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 27 October 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 3 November 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 10 November 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 17 November 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 24 November 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 1 December 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 8 December 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 15 December 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 22 December 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Saturday, 29 December 2012 – 8:00am – 3:00pm Location Ely Market Square Ely CB7 4NP United Kingdom See map: Google Maps Our Saturday Craft and Collectables Market offers almost a full A to Z of goods and produce – Here's just a whistle-stop tour around the stalls … Contact: Julia Davis Telephone: 01353 665555 Email: julia.davis@eastcambs.gov.uk read more

Here is the original post: 
Ely Craft and Collectables Market

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *