Ely’s Summer of Music – Summer 2012

Date: Repeats every week until Sun Aug 26 2012 . Saturday, 21 July 2012 – 2:00pm – 4:00pm Saturday, 28 July 2012 – 2:00pm – 4:00pm Saturday, 4 August 2012 – 2:00pm – 4:00pm Saturday, 11 August 2012 – 2:00pm – 4:00pm Saturday, 18 August 2012 – 2:00pm – 4:00pm Saturday, 25 August 2012 – 2:00pm – 4:00pm Location Jubilee Gardens Broad Street Ely CB7 4BB United Kingdom See map: Google Maps Free Live Music Saturday 21st July: The Sound of pop Art (summer pop) Saturday 28th July: The Demodes (Rock and Pop) Saturday 4th August: Pagan Molly (Fenland Folk Music) Saturday 11th August: Parisian Swing (Swing Jazz) Saturday 18th August: Karen&Co (melodic Covers) Saturday 25th August: Fenland Jam (all styles, come and join in!) Cost: Free event Contact: ADEC Email: caroline.cawley@adec.org.uk Website: www.adec.org.uk

Read more from the original source: 
Ely’s Summer of Music – Summer 2012

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *