Jane Frost Exhibition and Workshops – Winter 2013

Date: Repeats every day until Sun Mar 10 2013 . Monday, 25 February 2013 (All day) Tuesday, 26 February 2013 (All day) Wednesday, 27 February 2013 (All day) Thursday, 28 February 2013 (All day) Friday, 1 March 2013 (All day) Saturday, 2 March 2013 (All day) Sunday, 3 March 2013 (All day) Monday, 4 March 2013 (All day) Tuesday, 5 March 2013 (All day) Wednesday, 6 March 2013 (All day) Thursday, 7 March 2013 (All day) Friday, 8 March 2013 (All day) Saturday, 9 March 2013 (All day) Sunday, 10 March 2013 (All day) This exhibition from local environmental artist Jane Frost was launched in Moscow and has been shown in London, Norwich and Ely. It looks at what happens to material that is made into something: who makes it? where does it go? how long does it last? Within Fairtrade fortnight the exhibition highlights the relationship of a created product to its creators and its users and therefore explores the value of material stuff to us. Location St Helen's Church Colne PE28 3NU United Kingdom See map: Google Maps Cost: 3 per family member. Pre-booking with Susan essential: revroses@gmail.com , 01487 841644. Contact: Susan Bowden Pickstock Telephone: 01487 841644 Email: revroses@gmail.com read more

See original here:
Jane Frost Exhibition and Workshops – Winter 2013

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *