Ely Pantomime: Jack And The Beanstalk – 26th December 2013 – 14th January 2014

Date: Repeats every day until Tue Jan 14 2014 except Tue Dec 31 2013, Thu Jan 02 2014, Thu Jan 09 2014, Sun Jan 12 2014. Thursday, 26 December 2013 (All day) Friday, 27 December 2013 (All day) Saturday, 28 December 2013 (All day) Sunday, 29 December 2013 (All day) Monday, 30 December 2013 (All day) Wednesday, 1 January 2014 (All day) Friday, 3 January 2014 (All day) Saturday, 4 January 2014 (All day) Sunday, 5 January 2014 (All day) Monday, 6 January 2014 (All day) Tuesday, 7 January 2014 (All day) Wednesday, 8 January 2014 (All day) Friday, 10 January 2014 (All day) Saturday, 11 January 2014 (All day) Monday, 13 January 2014 (All day) Tuesday, 14 January 2014 (All day) Ely Pantomime: Jack And The Beanstalk – 26th December 2013 – 14th January 2014 A Giant of a pantomime! Ely's first professional pantomime, produced by KD Theatre Productions in association with The Maltings, Ely. Written, Directed and Produced by Daniel Bel, Choreographed and Produced by Katherine Hickmott Location The Maltings Ship Lane Ely CB7 4BB United Kingdom See map: Google Maps Cost: 9, 10.50, 11, 13.50 Family tickets 32/36 Contact: KD Theatre Productions Telephone: 01638 781037 Email: boxoffice@kdtheatre.co.uk Website: KD Theatre Productions read more

View original here:
Ely Pantomime: Jack And The Beanstalk – 26th December 2013 – 14th January 2014

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *