Anne Frank [+you} Exhibition at Ely Cathedral – 5th to 27th February 2014

Date: Repeats every day until Thu Feb 27 2014 . Wednesday, 5 February 2014 (All day) Thursday, 6 February 2014 (All day) Friday, 7 February 2014 (All day) Saturday, 8 February 2014 (All day) Sunday, 9 February 2014 (All day) Monday, 10 February 2014 (All day) Tuesday, 11 February 2014 (All day) Wednesday, 12 February 2014 (All day) Thursday, 13 February 2014 (All day) Friday, 14 February 2014 (All day) Saturday, 15 February 2014 (All day) Sunday, 16 February 2014 (All day) Monday, 17 February 2014 (All day) Tuesday, 18 February 2014 (All day) Wednesday, 19 February 2014 (All day) Thursday, 20 February 2014 (All day) Friday, 21 February 2014 (All day) Saturday, 22 February 2014 (All day) Sunday, 23 February 2014 (All day) Monday, 24 February 2014 (All day) Tuesday, 25 February 2014 (All day) Wednesday, 26 February 2014 (All day) Thursday, 27 February 2014 (All day) Anne Frank [ + you } A dramatic multimedia exhibition powerfully bringing the messages of Anne Frank into the 21st century. Visitors are given the opportunity to explore the history of the Holocaust alongside Anne Frank’s words, wisdom and values. Location Ely Cathedral, Lady Chapel The Gallery Ely CB7 4DL United Kingdom See map: Google Maps Cost: Admission to Cathedral including Exhibition 8.00 Concessions 6.50 Cathedral Pass holders 3.00 Children 2.00 For group bookings contact 01353 660359 Contact: Ely Cathedral Box Office Telephone: 01353 660349 Email: box.office@cathedral.ely.anglican.org Website: Ely Cathedral

Read the original here: 
Anne Frank [+you} Exhibition at Ely Cathedral – 5th to 27th February 2014

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *