Ted Coney : A Retrospective at the Babylon Gallery – 15th March – 20th April 2014

Date: Repeats every day until Sun Apr 20 2014 except Mon Mar 17 2014, Mon Mar 24 2014, Sun Mar 30 2014, Sun Apr 06 2014, Sun Apr 13 2014. Saturday, 15 March 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Sunday, 16 March 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Tuesday, 18 March 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Wednesday, 19 March 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Thursday, 20 March 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Friday, 21 March 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Saturday, 22 March 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Sunday, 23 March 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Tuesday, 25 March 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Wednesday, 26 March 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Thursday, 27 March 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Friday, 28 March 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Saturday, 29 March 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Sunday, 30 March 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Tuesday, 1 April 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Wednesday, 2 April 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Thursday, 3 April 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Friday, 4 April 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Saturday, 5 April 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Sunday, 6 April 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Tuesday, 8 April 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Wednesday, 9 April 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Thursday, 10 April 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Friday, 11 April 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Saturday, 12 April 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Sunday, 13 April 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Tuesday, 15 April 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Wednesday, 16 April 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Thursday, 17 April 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Friday, 18 April 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Saturday, 19 April 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Sunday, 20 April 2014 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Ted Coney : A Retrospective at the Babylon Gallery – 15th March – 20th April 2014 Ted Coney will turn 70 next March and over the last 40 years he has recorded the joys and sorrows of a bittersweet journey through the lives of several generations of the Coney family. Location Babylon Gallery Ship Lane Ely CB7 4AU United Kingdom See map: Google Maps Cost: Free, donations welcome Contact: Caroline Cawley Telephone: 01353 616991 Email: caroline.cawley@adec.org.uk Website: ADeC website read more

Read the original post: 
Ted Coney : A Retrospective at the Babylon Gallery – 15th March – 20th April 2014

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *