Snowdrop Festival at Anglesey Abbey 27 January to 9 March 2014

Date: Repeats every day until Sun Mar 09 2014 . Tuesday, 28 January 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Wednesday, 29 January 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Thursday, 30 January 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Friday, 31 January 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Saturday, 1 February 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Sunday, 2 February 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Monday, 3 February 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Tuesday, 4 February 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Wednesday, 5 February 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Thursday, 6 February 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Friday, 7 February 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Saturday, 8 February 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Sunday, 9 February 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Monday, 10 February 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Tuesday, 11 February 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Wednesday, 12 February 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Thursday, 13 February 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Friday, 14 February 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Saturday, 15 February 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Sunday, 16 February 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Monday, 17 February 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Tuesday, 18 February 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Wednesday, 19 February 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Thursday, 20 February 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Friday, 21 February 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Saturday, 22 February 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Sunday, 23 February 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Monday, 24 February 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Tuesday, 25 February 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Wednesday, 26 February 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Thursday, 27 February 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Friday, 28 February 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Saturday, 1 March 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Sunday, 2 March 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Monday, 3 March 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Tuesday, 4 March 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Wednesday, 5 March 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Thursday, 6 March 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Friday, 7 March 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Saturday, 8 March 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Sunday, 9 March 2014 – 9:30am – 4:30pm Join the thousands of visitors who come to Anglesey Abbey each year to see snowdrops throughout the gardens. Enjoy the spectacle as over 240 varieties of snowdrop burst into life to announce the arrival of spring. The Winter Garden is a glorious sight during the cold winter months when colour is sparse elsewhere in the garden. The garden is full of unusual plants specially selected for winter display. Location Anglesey Abbey Quy Road, Lode Cambridge CBG25 9EJ United Kingdom See map: Google Maps Cost: Adult: 6.60, Child: 3.50, Family: 17.50 (NT members free) Telephone: 01223 810080 Email: angleseyabbey@nationaltrust.org.uk Website: Anglesey Abbey read more

Read more here:
Snowdrop Festival at Anglesey Abbey 27 January to 9 March 2014

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *