Floodlit Swan Feeds: 31st December 2015 – 28th February 2016

Date:  Repeats every day until Sun Feb 28 2016 . Thursday, 31 December 2015 – 3:30pm Friday, 1 January 2016 – 3:30pm Saturday, 2 January 2016 – 3:30pm Sunday, 3 January 2016 – 3:30pm Monday, 4 January 2016 – 3:30pm Tuesday, 5 January 2016 – 3:30pm Wednesday, 6 January 2016 – 3:30pm Thursday, 7 January 2016 – 3:30pm Friday, 8 January 2016 – 3:30pm Saturday, 9 January 2016 – 3:30pm Sunday, 10 January 2016 – 3:30pm Monday, 11 January 2016 – 3:30pm Tuesday, 12 January 2016 – 3:30pm Wednesday, 13 January 2016 – 3:30pm Thursday, 14 January 2016 – 3:30pm Friday, 15 January 2016 – 3:30pm Saturday, 16 January 2016 – 3:30pm Sunday, 17 January 2016 – 3:30pm Monday, 18 January 2016 – 3:30pm Tuesday, 19 January 2016 – 3:30pm Wednesday, 20 January 2016 – 3:30pm Thursday, 21 January 2016 – 3:30pm Friday, 22 January 2016 – 3:30pm Saturday, 23 January 2016 – 3:30pm Sunday, 24 January 2016 – 3:30pm Monday, 25 January 2016 – 3:30pm Tuesday, 26 January 2016 – 3:30pm Wednesday, 27 January 2016 – 3:30pm Thursday, 28 January 2016 – 3:30pm Friday, 29 January 2016 – 3:30pm Saturday, 30 January 2016 – 3:30pm Sunday, 31 January 2016 – 3:30pm Monday, 1 February 2016 – 3:30pm Tuesday, 2 February 2016 – 3:30pm Wednesday, 3 February 2016 – 3:30pm Thursday, 4 February 2016 – 3:30pm Friday, 5 February 2016 – 3:30pm Saturday, 6 February 2016 – 3:30pm Sunday, 7 February 2016 – 3:30pm Monday, 8 February 2016 – 3:30pm Tuesday, 9 February 2016 – 3:30pm Wednesday, 10 February 2016 – 3:30pm Thursday, 11 February 2016 – 3:30pm Friday, 12 February 2016 – 3:30pm Saturday, 13 February 2016 – 3:30pm Sunday, 14 February 2016 – 3:30pm Monday, 15 February 2016 – 3:30pm Tuesday, 16 February 2016 – 3:30pm Wednesday, 17 February 2016 – 3:30pm Thursday, 18 February 2016 – 3:30pm Friday, 19 February 2016 – 3:30pm Saturday, 20 February 2016 – 3:30pm Sunday, 21 February 2016 – 3:30pm Monday, 22 February 2016 – 3:30pm Tuesday, 23 February 2016 – 3:30pm Wednesday, 24 February 2016 – 3:30pm Thursday, 25 February 2016 – 3:30pm Friday, 26 February 2016 – 3:30pm Saturday, 27 February 2016 – 3:30pm Sunday, 28 February 2016 – 3:30pm Swan feeds The excitment builds as the birds get ready to be fed, swans and ducks line-up waiting for the guide to appear.  The live commentary begins and as the guide makes their way out to feed the birds, watch a serene lagoon turn into a feeding frenzy!  Enjoy close-up views of whooper and mute swans, the guide will point out any family groups or ringed individuals.  Cost:  Adult £7.99 £7.26 Concession (65+, full-time students, unemployed) £6.10 £5.55 Child (4-16 years) £3.90 £3.55 Family (2 adults and 2 children, 4-16 years) £21.40 £19.45 Children (under 4 years) Free Free Essential helpers assisting disabled visitors Free Free Contact:  Welney Wetland Centre Telephone:  01353 860711 Email:  info.welney@wwt.org.uk Website:  Welney Wetland Centre Location Welney Wetland Centre Hundred Foot Bank Welney PE14 9TN United Kingdom See map: Google Maps read more

Read more from the original source:
Floodlit Swan Feeds: 31st December 2015 – 28th February 2016

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *