Ely Cinema in April 2015

Date:  Repeats every day on April every Sunday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 30 2015 . Also includes Wed Apr 01 2015, Wed Apr 08 2015. Wednesday, 1 April 2015 (All day) Thursday, 2 April 2015 (All day) Thursday, 2 April 2015 (All day) Sunday, 5 April 2015 (All day) Thursday, 9 April 2015 (All day) Thursday, 9 April 2015 (All day) Sunday, 12 April 2015 (All day) Thursday, 16 April 2015 (All day) Sunday, 19 April 2015 (All day) Thursday, 23 April 2015 (All day) Sunday, 26 April 2015 (All day) Thursday, 30 April 2015 (All day) For times and dates see http://adec.org.uk/cinema/current_programme/2015/04 Cost:  Concession tickets for 60+, U15s, income support and full time student (Proof required) Tickets for Ely Cinema can be purchased from the following outlets. We are also selling tickets online for many of our events through WeGotTickets  http://www.wegottickets.com/adec ADeC Box Office , Babylon Gallery, Waterside, Ely. Open Mon – Fri 10am – 4pm (In person, cash, cheque, credit/debit card). £1 transaction fee on card bookings (no matter how many tickets you buy), there is no fee for cash/cheque payments ADeC Box Office Telephone Line : 01353 616991. (Please note that tickets must be paid for at time of booking by credit or debit card. For this there is a £1 transaction fee). Please note the box office line is open Mon-Fri  10am – 4pm. If calling outside these times please leave a daytime contact number on our answerphone and we will call you back. Burrows Bookshop , High Street Passage, Ely, sell tickets for Ely Cinema, Children’s Theatre, Literature and Comedy Events tickets (in person – cash/cheque only. Contact:  AdeC Telephone:  01353 616991 Email:  caroline.cawley@adec.org.uk Website:  ADec Location Ely Cinema, The Maltings Ship Lane Ely CB7 4BB United Kingdom See map: Google Maps

More here: 
Ely Cinema in April 2015

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *