Stuart Green : Moving Forward-Looking Back at the Babylon Gallery: 2nd – 17th May (excluding Mondays)

Date:  Repeats every day on May every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun May 17 2015 . Saturday, 2 May 2015 (All day) Sunday, 3 May 2015 (All day) Tuesday, 5 May 2015 (All day) Wednesday, 6 May 2015 (All day) Thursday, 7 May 2015 (All day) Friday, 8 May 2015 (All day) Saturday, 9 May 2015 (All day) Sunday, 10 May 2015 (All day) Tuesday, 12 May 2015 (All day) Wednesday, 13 May 2015 (All day) Thursday, 14 May 2015 (All day) Friday, 15 May 2015 (All day) Saturday, 16 May 2015 (All day) Sunday, 17 May 2015 (All day)   Stuart Green : Moving Forward-Looking Back at the Babylon Gallery: 2nd – 17th May (excluding Mondays)     “Moving Forward-Looking Back.” This is an exhibition of paintings produced over the last decade reflecting different aspects of landscape from around the world. Cost:  Free (donations welcome) Contact:  Caroline Cawley Telephone:  01353 616991 Email:  caroline.cawley@adec.org.uk Website:  Babylon Gallery Location Babylon Gallery Waterside Ely CB7 4AU United Kingdom See map: Google Maps read more

See original here:
Stuart Green : Moving Forward-Looking Back at the Babylon Gallery: 2nd – 17th May (excluding Mondays)

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *