Cottenham Arts At The Babylon Gallery – 21st October to 2nd November 2015 (except Mondays)

Date:  Repeats every day on October, November every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Mon Nov 02 2015 . Wednesday, 21 October 2015 – 11:00am – 5:00pm Thursday, 22 October 2015 – 11:00am – 5:00pm Friday, 23 October 2015 – 11:00am – 5:00pm Saturday, 24 October 2015 – 11:00am – 5:00pm Sunday, 25 October 2015 – 11:00am – 5:00pm Tuesday, 27 October 2015 – 11:00am – 5:00pm Wednesday, 28 October 2015 – 11:00am – 5:00pm Thursday, 29 October 2015 – 11:00am – 5:00pm Friday, 30 October 2015 – 11:00am – 5:00pm Saturday, 31 October 2015 – 11:00am – 5:00pm Sunday, 1 November 2015 – 11:00am – 5:00pm Cottenham Arts At The Babylon Gallery Preview evening Tuesday 20th October 6 – 8pm. Cottenham Arts are a group of artists with an interesting mixture of artistic backgrounds, who meet regularly to network, support and encourage each other in their work. The artist's work in many different mediums will be on show. Cost:  Free entry (donations welcome) Contact:  Caroline Cawley Telephone:  01353 616991 Email:  caroline.cawley@adec.org.uk Website:  ADeC Location Babylon Gallery Waterside Ely CB7 4AU United Kingdom See map: Google Maps read more

See more here: 
Cottenham Arts At The Babylon Gallery – 21st October to 2nd November 2015 (except Mondays)

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *