Ely Life Drawing at The Babylon Gallery – Thursday Evenings 14th April to 9th June 2016

Date:  Repeats every week until Thu Jun 09 2016 . Thursday, 14 April 2016 – 6:30pm – 9:00pm Thursday, 21 April 2016 – 6:30pm – 9:00pm Thursday, 28 April 2016 – 6:30pm – 9:00pm Thursday, 5 May 2016 – 6:30pm – 9:00pm Thursday, 12 May 2016 – 6:30pm – 9:00pm Thursday, 19 May 2016 – 6:30pm – 9:00pm Thursday, 26 May 2016 – 6:30pm – 9:00pm Thursday, 2 June 2016 – 6:30pm – 9:00pm Thursday, 9 June 2016 – 6:30pm – 9:00pm Ely Life Drawing at The Babylon Gallery Contact:  Caroline Cawley Email:  Caroline.cawley@adec.org.uk Location Babylon Gallery Waterside Ely CB7 4AU United Kingdom See map: Google Maps

Excerpt from: 
Ely Life Drawing at The Babylon Gallery – Thursday Evenings 14th April to 9th June 2016

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *