Ely Farmers’ Market: Every Other Saturday 2014

Date: Repeats every month on the second Saturday and on the fourth Saturday until Wed Dec 31 2014 . Saturday, 28 December 2013 – 8:30am – 2:00pm Saturday, 11 January 2014 – 8:30am – 2:00pm Saturday, 25 January 2014 – 8:30am – 2:00pm Saturday, 8 February 2014 – 8:30am – 2:00pm Saturday, 22 February 2014 – 8:30am – 2:00pm Saturday, 8 March 2014 – 8:30am – 2:00pm Saturday, 22 March 2014 – 8:30am – 2:00pm Saturday, 12 April 2014 – 8:30am – 2:00pm Saturday, 26 April 2014 – 8:30am – 2:00pm Saturday, 10 May 2014 – 8:30am – 2:00pm Saturday, 24 May 2014 – 8:30am – 2:00pm Saturday, 14 June 2014 – 8:30am – 2:00pm Saturday, 28 June 2014 – 8:30am – 2:00pm Saturday, 12 July 2014 – 8:30am – 2:00pm Saturday, 26 July 2014 – 8:30am – 2:00pm Saturday, 9 August 2014 – 8:30am – 2:00pm Saturday, 23 August 2014 – 8:30am – 2:00pm Saturday, 13 September 2014 – 8:30am – 2:00pm Saturday, 27 September 2014 – 8:30am – 2:00pm Saturday, 11 October 2014 – 8:30am – 2:00pm Saturday, 25 October 2014 – 8:30am – 2:00pm Saturday, 8 November 2014 – 8:30am – 2:00pm Saturday, 22 November 2014 – 8:30am – 2:00pm Saturday, 13 December 2014 – 8:30am – 2:00pm Saturday, 27 December 2014 – 8:30am – 2:00pm Ely Farmers' Market received independent certification from FARMA, the National Farmers' Retail and Markets Association in 2002. This is an independent verification scheme that ensures markets are working to the recommended criteria, for more information visit the FARMA website. Cost: Free event. If you are interested in trading on our succesful markets, contact us here. Contact: Tracey Harding Telephone: 01353 662062 Email: tic@eastcambs.gov.uk Location Ely Farmers' Market Market Place Ely, Cambs CB7 4NB United Kingdom See map: Google Maps read more

Excerpt from:
Ely Farmers’ Market: Every Other Saturday 2014

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *