Exhibition Chris Wood – Light Babylon Gallery – Spring 2012

Date: Repeats every day until Sat Apr 14 2012 . Saturday, 17 March 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Sunday, 18 March 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Monday, 19 March 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Tuesday, 20 March 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Wednesday, 21 March 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Thursday, 22 March 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Friday, 23 March 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Saturday, 24 March 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Sunday, 25 March 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Monday, 26 March 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Tuesday, 27 March 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Wednesday, 28 March 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Thursday, 29 March 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Friday, 30 March 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Saturday, 31 March 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Sunday, 1 April 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Monday, 2 April 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Tuesday, 3 April 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Wednesday, 4 April 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Thursday, 5 April 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Friday, 6 April 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Saturday, 7 April 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Sunday, 8 April 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Monday, 9 April 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Tuesday, 10 April 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Wednesday, 11 April 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Thursday, 12 April 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Friday, 13 April 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Saturday, 14 April 2012 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Location Babylon Art Gallery Waterside Ely, Cambridgehire CB7 4AU United Kingdom See map: Google Maps An exhibition of the work of glass and installation artist, Chris Wood. She works with glass and a variety of optical materials such as dichroic glass, mirror, lenses and lenticular films in order to exploit the aesthetic potential of light. After studying Furniture Design, Chris Wood went on to study glass at the Royal College of Art, where she worked on architectural scale projects dealing with light and space. She lives and works in Cambridgeshire producing commissioned work for both the public and private sector. Cost: FREE, donations welcome Contact: Caroline Cawley Telephone: 01353 616991 Email: caroline.cawley@adec.org.uk Website: www.adec.org.uk read more

Go here to see the original: 
Exhibition Chris Wood – Light Babylon Gallery – Spring 2012

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *