Gainsborough House Printmakers : Babylon Gallery – Winter 2013

Date:  Repeats every day until Sun Mar 10 2013 . Tuesday, 19 February 2013 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Wednesday, 20 February 2013 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Thursday, 21 February 2013 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Friday, 22 February 2013 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Saturday, 23 February 2013 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Sunday, 24 February 2013 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Monday, 25 February 2013 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Tuesday, 26 February 2013 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Wednesday, 27 February 2013 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Thursday, 28 February 2013 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Friday, 1 March 2013 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Saturday, 2 March 2013 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Sunday, 3 March 2013 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Monday, 4 March 2013 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Tuesday, 5 March 2013 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Wednesday, 6 March 2013 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Thursday, 7 March 2013 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Friday, 8 March 2013 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Saturday, 9 March 2013 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Sunday, 10 March 2013 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm For the second year running, the Babylon Gallery on Ely’s Riverside  is delighted to present the work of the Suffolk-based Gainsborough House Printmakers for a selling exhibition of contemporary handmade prints. Location Babylon Art Gallery Waterside Ely, Cambridgeshire CB7 4AU United Kingdom See map: Google Maps Cost:  Free admission Contact:  Caroline Cawley Telephone:  01353 616991 Email:  caroline.cawley@adec.org.uk Website:  www.adec.org.uk read more

More:
Gainsborough House Printmakers : Babylon Gallery – Winter 2013