Sutton Division By-Election Results Announced 19/2/16

Fri, 02/19/2016


East Cambridgeshire District Council can confirm that, at 23:35 on Thursday 18th February 2016, Lorna Helen Dupre, of the Liberal Democrats, was declared as the duly elected new County Councillor for the Sutton Division.

Lorna Helen Dupre replaces Cllr Philip Reed, of the Conservatives, who was elected as the Sutton Division County Councillor in May 2013, but left the seat vacant after he passed away in December 2015.

The full ECDC press release can be viewed here:Sutton Division By-Election Results Announced 19/2/16

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *