Posts

Cinderella -22nd December 2014 – 11th January 2015

Date:  Repeats every day until Sun Jan 11 2015 except Thu Dec 25 2014, Thu Jan 01 2015, Mon Jan 05 2015, Tue Jan 06 2015, Thu Jan 08 2015. Monday, 22 December 2014 (All day) Tuesday, 23 December 2014 (All day) Wednesday, 24 December 2014 (All day) Friday, 26 December 2014 (All day) Saturday, 27 December 2014 (All day) Sunday, 28 December 2014 (All day) Monday, 29 December 2014 (All day) Tuesday, 30 December 2014 (All day) Wednesday, 31 December 2014 (All day) Friday, 2 January 2015 (All day) Saturday, 3 January 2015 (All day) Sunday, 4 January 2015 (All day) Wednesday, 7 January 2015 (All day) Friday, 9 January 2015 (All day) Saturday, 10 January 2015 (All day) Sunday, 11 January 2015 (All day) Cinderella – The Maltings, Ely In the Kingdom of Ely Ever After, the dashing Prince Charming is searching for a wife. A beautiful young girl named Cinderella who is treated like a slave by her two ugly stepsisters dreams of escape and romance. With the help of her magical Fairy Godmother, Cinderella's luck is about to change. Will she live happily ever after? Join us to find out in the most spectacular pantomime of them all.   Cost:  £10/£11/£12/£13/£14  Family tickets £40/£45.  Book online at http://www.kdtheatre.co.uk/ or telephone 01638 781037 Contact:  KD Theatre Productions Telephone:  01638 781037 Email:  boxoffice@kdtheatre.co.uk Website:  KD Theatre Productions Location The Maltings Ship Lane Ely CB7 4BB United Kingdom See map: Google Maps read more

View post: 
Cinderella -22nd December 2014 – 11th January 2015

Frozen Sing Along (PG) Ely Cinema Dress Up! (If you want) 3pm: 14th December 2014

Date:  Sunday, 14 December 2014 – 3:00pm Frozen Sing Along (PG) Ely Cinema Dress Up! (If you want) Directors: Chris Buck, Jennifer Lee. 108 mins. Cool down this Winter with our Frozen singalong screening. The intrepid Anna goes on a quest to find her sister Elsa, whose icy powers have thrown their kingdom into eternal winter. Everyone who comes dressed up will be entered into a prize draw to win a family ticket for 4 for a film screening. Our last screening sold out so advance booking highly recommended! Cost:  £6.50/£5.50 (concessions/members) Contact:  Ely Cinema Telephone:  01353 616991 Email:  caroline.cawley@adec.org.uk Website:  ADeC Location Ely Cinema, The Maltings Ship Lane Ely CB7 4BB United Kingdom See map: Google Maps

Excerpt from: 
Frozen Sing Along (PG) Ely Cinema Dress Up! (If you want) 3pm: 14th December 2014

Reminiscence Day At The Farmland Museum And Denny Abbey – 18th June 2014

Date: Wednesday, 18 June 2014 – 10:30am – 5:00pm Reminiscence Day At The Farmland Museum And Denny Abbey – 18th June 2014 Something Old Or Something New Activities include washday, farmland crafts, rag rugs, reminiscence handling, tile making, guided tours of the site or simply enjoy this beautiful and fascinating site at your leisure Cost: Adults 10.00 Buffet lunch, refreshments and admission included Advance Booking required Contact: Chris Leuchars Telephone: 01223 860988 Email: education@farmlandmuseum.org Website: The Farmland Museum & Denny Abbey Location The Farmland Museum & Denny Abbey Ely Road, Waterbeach United Kingdom See map: Google Maps

See original here: 
Reminiscence Day At The Farmland Museum And Denny Abbey – 18th June 2014