Posts

Master Prints From The Print Studio, Cambridge – Saturday 3rd October to Sunday 18th October 2015

Date:  Saturday, 3 October 2015 – 12:00pm – Sunday, 18 October 2015 – 4:00pm Master Prints From The Print Studio, Cambridge An exhibition of outstanding printed works by artists working with Kip Gresham at his workshop, The Print Studio, Cambridge Meet Kip Gresham Sat 3rd and Sunday 4th October Gallery re-launch Sunday 11th October – including free family creative workshop with Re-imagine: re-use, create, enjoy! Cost:  Free entry. Donations welcome Telephone:  01353 616991 Website:  ADeC Location Babylon Gallery Waterside Ely CB7 4AU United Kingdom See map: Google Maps

Original post:
Master Prints From The Print Studio, Cambridge – Saturday 3rd October to Sunday 18th October 2015

Ely Cinema in January 2015

Date:  Repeats every day every Sunday and every Thursday until Sun Jan 25 2015 except Sun Jan 11 2015, Thu Jan 22 2015. Sunday, 4 January 2015 (All day) Thursday, 8 January 2015 (All day) Thursday, 15 January 2015 (All day) Sunday, 18 January 2015 (All day) Sunday, 25 January 2015 (All day) For times and dates see http://www.adec.org.uk/cinema/current_programme/2015/01 Cost:  Concession tickets for 60+, U15s, income support and full time student (Proof required) Tickets for Ely Cinema can be purchased from the following outlets. We are also selling tickets online for many of our events through WeGotTickets  http://www.wegottickets.com/adec ADeC Box Office , Babylon Gallery, Waterside, Ely. Open Mon – Fri 10am – 4pm (In person, cash, cheque, credit/debit card). £1 transaction fee on card bookings (no matter how many tickets you buy), there is no fee for cash/cheque payments ADeC Box Office Telephone Line : 01353 616991. (Please note that tickets must be paid for at time of booking by credit or debit card. For this there is a £1 transaction fee). Please note the box office line is open Mon-Fri  10am – 4pm. If calling outside these times please leave a daytime contact number on our answerphone and we will call you back. Burrows Bookshop , High Street Passage, Ely, sell tickets for Ely Cinema, Children’s Theatre, Literature and Comedy Events tickets (in person – cash/cheque only. Contact:  AdeC Telephone:  01353 616991 Email:  caroline.cawley@adec.org.uk Website:  ADec Location Ely Cinema, The Maltings Ship Lane Ely CB7 4BB United Kingdom See map: Google Maps

Continued here: 
Ely Cinema in January 2015

Ely Cinema in October 2015

Date:  Repeats every day on October every Sunday and every Thursday until Tue Oct 27 2015 except Sat Oct 17 2015, Sat Oct 24 2015. Also includes Tue Oct 20 2015, Tue Oct 27 2015. Thursday, 1 October 2015 (All day) Sunday, 4 October 2015 (All day) Thursday, 8 October 2015 (All day) Sunday, 11 October 2015 (All day) Thursday, 15 October 2015 (All day) Wednesday, 21 October 2015 (All day) Thursday, 22 October 2015 (All day) Tuesday, 27 October 2015 (All day) For times and dates see http://adec.org.uk/cinema/current_programme/2015/10 Cost:  Concession tickets for 60+, U15s, income support and full time student (Proof required) Tickets for Ely Cinema can be purchased from the following outlets. We are also selling tickets online for many of our events through WeGotTickets  http://www.wegottickets.com/adec ADeC Box Office , Babylon Gallery, Waterside, Ely. Open Mon – Fri 10am – 4pm (In person, cash, cheque, credit/debit card). £1 transaction fee on card bookings (no matter how many tickets you buy), there is no fee for cash/cheque payments ADeC Box Office Telephone Line : 01353 616991. (Please note that tickets must be paid for at time of booking by credit or debit card. For this there is a £1 transaction fee). Please note the box office line is open Mon-Fri  10am – 4pm. If calling outside these times please leave a daytime contact number on our answerphone and we will call you back. Burrows Bookshop , High Street Passage, Ely, sell tickets for Ely Cinema, Children’s Theatre, Literature and Comedy Events tickets (in person – cash/cheque only. Contact:  AdeC Telephone:  01353 616991 Email:  caroline.cawley@adec.org.uk Website:  ADec Location Ely Cinema, The Maltings Ship Lane Ely CB7 4BB United Kingdom See map: Google Maps

Original post: 
Ely Cinema in October 2015