Posts

Meet Mrs Cromwell (Costumed Guided Tour): Mother’s Day Family Event – 14th March 2015

Date:  Saturday, 14 March 2015 – 11:30am – 1:00pm Meet Mrs Cromwell (Costumed Guided Tour): Mother's Day Family Event – 14th March 2015 Join Mrs Cromwell on a Costumed Guided Tour of her house and learn about the tokens of love given to mothers in the 17th Century. Pre-booking advisable (limited spaces) Cost:  Adults £6.00, Child £3.50 Contact:  Oliver Cromwell's House Telephone:  01353 662062 Email:  tic@eastcambs.gov.uk Website:  Visit Ely Location Oliver Cromwell's House 29 St Mary's Street Ely CB7 4HF United Kingdom See map: Google Maps

Read more from the original source: 
Meet Mrs Cromwell (Costumed Guided Tour): Mother’s Day Family Event – 14th March 2015

Motor Bikes and Cycles at Prickwillow Engine Museum – 10th May 2015

Date:  Sunday, 10 May 2015 – 11:00am – 4:30pm Motor Bikes and Cycles at Prickwillow Engine Museum Admire the various makes of motor bikes which have thrilled generations!  Trophy for 'The bike we would most like to take home' voted by visitors Hot and Cold Refreshments.  Engine Runs.  Lots to enjoy for all the family.  Free parking Cost:  Adults £5.00, Concession £4.00, Child £2.00, Family £12.00 Contact:  Prickwillow Drainage Engine Museum Telephone:  01353 688360 Website:  Prickwillow Drainage Engine Museum Location Prickwillow Drainage Engine Museum Main Street, Prickwillow Ely CB7 4UN United Kingdom See map: Google Maps

See the original post:
Motor Bikes and Cycles at Prickwillow Engine Museum – 10th May 2015

Floodlit Swan Feeds: 23rd October – 24th December 2014

Date:  Repeats every day until Wed Dec 24 2014 . Thursday, 23 October 2014 – 3:30pm Friday, 24 October 2014 – 3:30pm Saturday, 25 October 2014 – 3:30pm Sunday, 26 October 2014 – 3:30pm Monday, 27 October 2014 – 3:30pm Tuesday, 28 October 2014 – 3:30pm Wednesday, 29 October 2014 – 3:30pm Thursday, 30 October 2014 – 3:30pm Friday, 31 October 2014 – 3:30pm Saturday, 1 November 2014 – 3:30pm Sunday, 2 November 2014 – 3:30pm Monday, 3 November 2014 – 3:30pm Tuesday, 4 November 2014 – 3:30pm Wednesday, 5 November 2014 – 3:30pm Thursday, 6 November 2014 – 3:30pm Friday, 7 November 2014 – 3:30pm Saturday, 8 November 2014 – 3:30pm Sunday, 9 November 2014 – 3:30pm Monday, 10 November 2014 – 3:30pm Tuesday, 11 November 2014 – 3:30pm Wednesday, 12 November 2014 – 3:30pm Thursday, 13 November 2014 – 3:30pm Friday, 14 November 2014 – 3:30pm Saturday, 15 November 2014 – 3:30pm Sunday, 16 November 2014 – 3:30pm Monday, 17 November 2014 – 3:30pm Tuesday, 18 November 2014 – 3:30pm Wednesday, 19 November 2014 – 3:30pm Thursday, 20 November 2014 – 3:30pm Friday, 21 November 2014 – 3:30pm Saturday, 22 November 2014 – 3:30pm Sunday, 23 November 2014 – 3:30pm Monday, 24 November 2014 – 3:30pm Tuesday, 25 November 2014 – 3:30pm Wednesday, 26 November 2014 – 3:30pm Thursday, 27 November 2014 – 3:30pm Friday, 28 November 2014 – 3:30pm Saturday, 29 November 2014 – 3:30pm Sunday, 30 November 2014 – 3:30pm Monday, 1 December 2014 – 3:30pm Tuesday, 2 December 2014 – 3:30pm Wednesday, 3 December 2014 – 3:30pm Thursday, 4 December 2014 – 3:30pm Friday, 5 December 2014 – 3:30pm Saturday, 6 December 2014 – 3:30pm Sunday, 7 December 2014 – 3:30pm Monday, 8 December 2014 – 3:30pm Tuesday, 9 December 2014 – 3:30pm Wednesday, 10 December 2014 – 3:30pm Thursday, 11 December 2014 – 3:30pm Friday, 12 December 2014 – 3:30pm Saturday, 13 December 2014 – 3:30pm Sunday, 14 December 2014 – 3:30pm Monday, 15 December 2014 – 3:30pm Tuesday, 16 December 2014 – 3:30pm Wednesday, 17 December 2014 – 3:30pm Thursday, 18 December 2014 – 3:30pm Friday, 19 December 2014 – 3:30pm Saturday, 20 December 2014 – 3:30pm Sunday, 21 December 2014 – 3:30pm Monday, 22 December 2014 – 3:30pm Tuesday, 23 December 2014 – 3:30pm Wednesday, 24 December 2014 – 3:30pm Swan feeds Spend an afternoon at one of our winter wild swan feeds from the comfort of our centrally-heated hide.  Enjoy a commentated feed by a guide and then watch as more swans fly in from the fields at dusk. Cost:  Adult £7.75 £7.05 Concession (65+, full-time students, unemployed) £5.90 £5.36 Child (4-16 years) £3.80 £3.45 Family (2 adults and 2 children, 4-16 years) £20.70 £18.82 Children (under 4 years) Free Free Essential helpers assisting disabled visitors Free Free Contact:  Welney Wetland Centre Telephone:  01353 860711 Email:  info.welney@wwt.org.uk Website:  Welney Wetland Centre Location Welney Wetland Centre Hundred Foot Bank Welney PE14 9TN United Kingdom See map: Google Maps

More:
Floodlit Swan Feeds: 23rd October – 24th December 2014