Posts

Christmas Open Studio Exhibition: Fen Light – 28th -29th November and 5th-6th December 2015

Date:  Repeats every day until Sun Nov 29 2015 . Also includes Sat Dec 05 2015, Sun Dec 06 2015. Saturday, 28 November 2015 – 10:30am – 5:00pm Sunday, 29 November 2015 – 10:30am – 5:00pm Saturday, 5 December 2015 – 10:30am – 5:00pm Sunday, 6 December 2015 – 10:30am – 5:00pm Christmas Open Studio Exhibition: Fen Light – 28th -29th November and 5th-6th December 2015 Angela Mellor – Bone China Ceramics, Lynne Windsor – Oil Paintings and Prints plus jewellery by Tina Ashdown, Bek Genery, Melinda Llewdib and Jane Pennington Contact:  Angela Mellor Gallery Telephone:  01353 666675 Website:  Angela Mellor Gallery Location Angela Mellor Gallery 38A St Mary's Street Ely CB7 4ES United Kingdom See map: Google Maps

See the rest here: 
Christmas Open Studio Exhibition: Fen Light – 28th -29th November and 5th-6th December 2015

Christmas Open Studio Exhibition – Objects of Light

Date:  Saturday, 30 November 2013 – 10:30am – Sunday, 1 December 2013 – 5:00am Christmas Open Studio Exhibition – Objects of Light, plus an assortment of jewellery and Christmas decorations. Open 10.30-5pm and by appontment at other times. Location Angela Mellor Gallery 38a St Mary's St Ely CB7 4ES United Kingdom See map: Google Maps

Here is the original post:
Christmas Open Studio Exhibition – Objects of Light

Christmas Open Studio Exhibition – November/December 2012

Date:  Repeats every week until Mon Dec 17 2012 . Saturday, 24 November 2012 – 10:30am – Sunday, 25 November 2012 – 5:00pm Saturday, 1 December 2012 – 10:30am – Sunday, 2 December 2012 – 5:00pm Saturday, 8 December 2012 – 10:30am – Sunday, 9 December 2012 – 5:00pm Saturday, 15 December 2012 – 10:30am – Sunday, 16 December 2012 – 5:00pm You are warmly invited to the Angela Mellor Christmas Open Studio Exhibition 'In Praise of Light'. This will be held the last weekend in November and the first three weekends in December. Angela Mellor has recently returned from a Paperclay Symposium in Hungary, where she explored new ways of working with paper clay and applying colour. Location Angela Mellor Studio 38A St Mary's Street Ely, Cambridgeshire CB7 4ES United Kingdom See map: Google Maps Cost:  Free event Contact:  Angela Mellor Email:  angela@angelamellor.com Website:  www.angelamellor.com read more

Here is the original:
Christmas Open Studio Exhibition – November/December 2012