Posts

Master Prints From The Print Studio, Cambridge – Saturday 3rd October to Sunday 18th October 2015

Date:  Saturday, 3 October 2015 – 12:00pm – Sunday, 18 October 2015 – 4:00pm Master Prints From The Print Studio, Cambridge An exhibition of outstanding printed works by artists working with Kip Gresham at his workshop, The Print Studio, Cambridge Meet Kip Gresham Sat 3rd and Sunday 4th October Gallery re-launch Sunday 11th October – including free family creative workshop with Re-imagine: re-use, create, enjoy! Cost:  Free entry. Donations welcome Telephone:  01353 616991 Website:  ADeC Location Babylon Gallery Waterside Ely CB7 4AU United Kingdom See map: Google Maps

Original post:
Master Prints From The Print Studio, Cambridge – Saturday 3rd October to Sunday 18th October 2015

On the Littleport Trail – Creative Writing – 12th September 2015

Date:  Saturday, 12 September 2015 – 11:00am – 3:30pm On the Littleport Trail – Creative Writing Follow a guided trail around Littleport (courtesy of The Adams Heritage Centre) then join our Creative Writing Workshop, led by former-Fenland Poet Laureate, Elaine Ewart. The trail will start from Littleport Library at 11:00am. The actual workshop will be held 1:30-3:30pm and will include fun, thought-provoking writing exercises to help develop your ideas in to poetry or prose. The Workshop is aimed at adults, but young people over-12 are welcome. Cost:  Tickets are £1.50, including refreshments, and are available from Littleport Library now. Contact:  Littleport Library Telephone:  0345 0455225 Location Littleport Library 1 Victoria Street Littleport CB6 1LU United Kingdom See map: Google Maps

See original here: 
On the Littleport Trail – Creative Writing – 12th September 2015

Ely Cinema in October 2015

Date:  Repeats every day on October every Sunday and every Thursday until Tue Oct 27 2015 except Sat Oct 17 2015, Sat Oct 24 2015. Also includes Tue Oct 20 2015, Tue Oct 27 2015. Thursday, 1 October 2015 (All day) Sunday, 4 October 2015 (All day) Thursday, 8 October 2015 (All day) Sunday, 11 October 2015 (All day) Thursday, 15 October 2015 (All day) Wednesday, 21 October 2015 (All day) Thursday, 22 October 2015 (All day) Tuesday, 27 October 2015 (All day) For times and dates see http://adec.org.uk/cinema/current_programme/2015/10 Cost:  Concession tickets for 60+, U15s, income support and full time student (Proof required) Tickets for Ely Cinema can be purchased from the following outlets. We are also selling tickets online for many of our events through WeGotTickets  http://www.wegottickets.com/adec ADeC Box Office , Babylon Gallery, Waterside, Ely. Open Mon – Fri 10am – 4pm (In person, cash, cheque, credit/debit card). £1 transaction fee on card bookings (no matter how many tickets you buy), there is no fee for cash/cheque payments ADeC Box Office Telephone Line : 01353 616991. (Please note that tickets must be paid for at time of booking by credit or debit card. For this there is a £1 transaction fee). Please note the box office line is open Mon-Fri  10am – 4pm. If calling outside these times please leave a daytime contact number on our answerphone and we will call you back. Burrows Bookshop , High Street Passage, Ely, sell tickets for Ely Cinema, Children’s Theatre, Literature and Comedy Events tickets (in person – cash/cheque only. Contact:  AdeC Telephone:  01353 616991 Email:  caroline.cawley@adec.org.uk Website:  ADec Location Ely Cinema, The Maltings Ship Lane Ely CB7 4BB United Kingdom See map: Google Maps

Original post: 
Ely Cinema in October 2015