Posts

Find the Alien Object in Soham – 7th to 19th December 2013

Date:  Repeats every day until Thu Dec 19 2013 . Saturday, 7 December 2013 (All day) Sunday, 8 December 2013 (All day) Monday, 9 December 2013 (All day) Tuesday, 10 December 2013 (All day) Wednesday, 11 December 2013 (All day) Thursday, 12 December 2013 (All day) Friday, 13 December 2013 (All day) Saturday, 14 December 2013 (All day) Sunday, 15 December 2013 (All day) Monday, 16 December 2013 (All day) Tuesday, 17 December 2013 (All day) Wednesday, 18 December 2013 (All day) Thursday, 19 December 2013 (All day) Join the festive 'Find The Alien Object' competition in the  in Soham town centre. Fifty Five of the shops and businesses are taking part in this competition.   Forms listing those businesses who are taking part can be picked up from Jak Hibs of Soham, Chatterbox, Brenda's Flowers or Soham Cycles.  The completed forms should be returned there.   Location Soham Town Centre Pratt Street Soham CB7 5DY United Kingdom See map: Google Maps Cost:  Free Contact:  Jackie Hibbert Telephone:  07517449212 read more

Read the original here: 
Find the Alien Object in Soham – 7th to 19th December 2013

Ely Photographic Club Annual Exhibition – 1st & 2nd September 2012

Date:  Repeats every day until Sun Sep 02 2012 . Saturday, 1 September 2012 – 10:00am – 4:00pm Sunday, 2 September 2012 – 10:00am – 4:00pm Location Ely Library The Cloisters Ely, Cambridgehire CB7 4ZH United Kingdom See map: Google Maps The 2012 Ely Photo Exhibition and Competition will be held on Sat/Sun the 1st/2nd Sept at Ely Library. Featuring images taken by local professional and amateur photographers. Showcasing a diverse portfolio of award winning photographs including dramatic local landscapes, vibrant natural history, gritty urban shots, eye catching architec-tural pieces and simply beautiful portraits. Entry is free – for more details see www.elyphotographicclub.co.uk . Cost:  Free event Contact:  Richard Nicoll Telephone:  07775818965 Email:  richard@nicoll.co.uk Website:  www.elyphotographicclub.co.uk read more

Excerpt from: 
Ely Photographic Club Annual Exhibition – 1st & 2nd September 2012