Posts

Garden Structures Willow Workshop: 28th – 29th March 2014

Date:  Repeats every day until Sat Mar 29 2014 . Also includes Sat Mar 08 2014. Saturday, 8 March 2014 – 10:00am – 4:00pm Saturday, 8 March 2014 – 10:00am – 4:00pm Sunday, 9 March 2014 – 10:00am – 4:00pm Monday, 10 March 2014 – 10:00am – 4:00pm Tuesday, 11 March 2014 – 10:00am – 4:00pm Wednesday, 12 March 2014 – 10:00am – 4:00pm Thursday, 13 March 2014 – 10:00am – 4:00pm Friday, 14 March 2014 – 10:00am – 4:00pm Saturday, 15 March 2014 – 10:00am – 4:00pm Sunday, 16 March 2014 – 10:00am – 4:00pm Monday, 17 March 2014 – 10:00am – 4:00pm Tuesday, 18 March 2014 – 10:00am – 4:00pm Wednesday, 19 March 2014 – 10:00am – 4:00pm Thursday, 20 March 2014 – 10:00am – 4:00pm Friday, 21 March 2014 – 10:00am – 4:00pm Saturday, 22 March 2014 – 10:00am – 4:00pm Sunday, 23 March 2014 – 10:00am – 4:00pm Monday, 24 March 2014 – 10:00am – 4:00pm Tuesday, 25 March 2014 – 10:00am – 4:00pm Wednesday, 26 March 2014 – 10:00am – 4:00pm Thursday, 27 March 2014 – 10:00am – 4:00pm Friday, 28 March 2014 – 10:00am – 4:00pm Saturday, 29 March 2014 – 10:00am – 4:00pm   Cost:  You may book for one or two days. One day workshop fees £35 each, plus £10 for basic materials Booking essential. Either by deposit of £25 or full payment in advance. I can only return deposits if places can be filled. Cancellations made less than 7 days before workshop will be charged full fee Two Day Workshop fees £65 plus £20 materials costs     Contact:  Jane Frost Telephone:  07967 088348 Email:  Jane@FrostArt.co.uk Website:  Frost Art Location WWT Welney Wetland Centre Hundred Foot Bank Welney PE14 9TN United Kingdom See map: Google Maps read more

Original post:
Garden Structures Willow Workshop: 28th – 29th March 2014

National Theatre Encore – War Horse (Ely Cinema): 9th March 2014

Date:  Sunday, 9 March 2014 – 3:00pm – 7:00pm National Theatre Encore: War Horse (Ely Cinema) – 9th March 2014 Catch the National Theatre's epic production on the big screen.  Actors working with magnificient, life sized puppets lead us on this gripping journey through history, based on Michael Morpurgo's novel.  This is an Encore screening recorded from the live satellite broadcast. Also showing at 3:00pm and 7:00pm. Cost:    £13.50/£12.50 (Members) £11.50 (Students) Contact:  Caroline Cawley Telephone:  01353 616991 Website:  Ely Cinema Location Ely Cinema, The Maltings Ship Lane Ely CB7 4BB United Kingdom See map: Google Maps

View post: 
National Theatre Encore – War Horse (Ely Cinema): 9th March 2014