Posts

Christmas Cornucopia – 14th to 24th December 2015

Date:  Tuesday, 24 November 2015 – 10:00am – Thursday, 24 December 2015 – 5:00pm Christmas Cornucopia Presents for giving or for yourself. Open every day 10am-5pm Cost:  Free Telephone:  01353 749188 Website:  Haddenham Gallery Location Haddenham Galleries 20 High Street Haddenham CB6 3XA United Kingdom See map: Google Maps

See the original post here: 
Christmas Cornucopia – 14th to 24th December 2015

Having Faith in Community – An Exhibition Supporting Interfaith Week – 17th – 19th November 2015

Date:  Tuesday, 17 November 2015 – 12:00pm – Thursday, 19 November 2015 – 4:00pm Having Faith In Community – An Exhibition Supporting Interfaith Week Cost:  Free Website:  ADeC Location Babylon Gallery Waterside Ely CB7 4AU United Kingdom See map: Google Maps

Read more here: 
Having Faith in Community – An Exhibition Supporting Interfaith Week – 17th – 19th November 2015

Robert Crack: The Stretham Connection 2012-2014 At The Babylon Gallery – 22nd May to 18th June 2015 (excluding Mondays)

Date:  Repeats every day on May, June every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Thu Jun 18 2015 . Friday, 22 May 2015 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Saturday, 23 May 2015 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Sunday, 24 May 2015 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Tuesday, 26 May 2015 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Wednesday, 27 May 2015 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Thursday, 28 May 2015 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Friday, 29 May 2015 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Saturday, 30 May 2015 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Sunday, 31 May 2015 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Tuesday, 2 June 2015 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Wednesday, 3 June 2015 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Thursday, 4 June 2015 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Friday, 5 June 2015 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Saturday, 6 June 2015 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Sunday, 7 June 2015 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Tuesday, 9 June 2015 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Wednesday, 10 June 2015 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Thursday, 11 June 2015 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Friday, 12 June 2015 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Saturday, 13 June 2015 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Sunday, 14 June 2015 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Tuesday, 16 June 2015 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Wednesday, 17 June 2015 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm Thursday, 18 June 2015 – 12:00pm – 4:00pm   Robert Crack: The Stretham Connection 2012-2014 At The Babylon Gallery – 22nd May to 18th June 2015 (excluding Mondays)     Cost:  Free entry (donations welcome) Contact:  Caroline Cawley Telephone:  01353 616991 Email:  caroline.cawley@adec.org.uk Website:  ADEC Location Babylon Gallery Waterside Ely CB7 4AU United Kingdom See map: Google Maps read more

Read the original post:
Robert Crack: The Stretham Connection 2012-2014 At The Babylon Gallery – 22nd May to 18th June 2015 (excluding Mondays)