Posts

Stitch-Links: Contemporary Textile Art – 14th May to 12th June (Except Mondays)

Date:  Saturday, 14 May 2016 – 12:00pm – Sunday, 12 June 2016 – 4:00pm Stitch-Links: Contemporary Textile Art Stitch-links is an established group of five textile artists from London and East Anglia who exhibit together. Their work explores contemporary themes and techniques from five very different perspectives. Contact:  Caroline Cawley Email:  Caroline.cawley@adec.org.uk Location Babylon Gallery Waterside Ely CB7 4AU United Kingdom See map: Google Maps read more

Read more from the original source:
Stitch-Links: Contemporary Textile Art – 14th May to 12th June (Except Mondays)

Ely Life Drawing at The Babylon Gallery – Thursday Evenings 14th April to 9th June 2016

Date:  Repeats every week until Thu Jun 09 2016 . Thursday, 14 April 2016 – 6:30pm – 9:00pm Thursday, 21 April 2016 – 6:30pm – 9:00pm Thursday, 28 April 2016 – 6:30pm – 9:00pm Thursday, 5 May 2016 – 6:30pm – 9:00pm Thursday, 12 May 2016 – 6:30pm – 9:00pm Thursday, 19 May 2016 – 6:30pm – 9:00pm Thursday, 26 May 2016 – 6:30pm – 9:00pm Thursday, 2 June 2016 – 6:30pm – 9:00pm Thursday, 9 June 2016 – 6:30pm – 9:00pm Ely Life Drawing at The Babylon Gallery Contact:  Caroline Cawley Email:  Caroline.cawley@adec.org.uk Location Babylon Gallery Waterside Ely CB7 4AU United Kingdom See map: Google Maps

Excerpt from: 
Ely Life Drawing at The Babylon Gallery – Thursday Evenings 14th April to 9th June 2016

Springwatch – 18th February 2016

Date:  Thursday, 18 February 2016 – 11:00am – 12:30pm Springwatch Fun crafts, activities and a trail around the museum for children aged 5-11 years. Cost:  Tickets £3.00 Please buy in advance to guarantee your place! Contact:  Ely Museum Telephone:  01353 666655 Website:  Ely Museum Location Ely Museum Market Street Ely CB7 4LS United Kingdom See map: Google Maps

Read the rest here:
Springwatch – 18th February 2016