Posts

Summer Band Concerts in Jubilee Gardens – Sundays May to August 2015

Date:  Repeats every week until Sun Aug 30 2015 except Sat Jul 04 2015, Sat Aug 01 2015. Sunday, 10 May 2015 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 17 May 2015 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 24 May 2015 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 31 May 2015 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 7 June 2015 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 14 June 2015 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 21 June 2015 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 28 June 2015 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 12 July 2015 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 19 July 2015 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 26 July 2015 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 9 August 2015 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 16 August 2015 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 23 August 2015 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 30 August 2015 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Summer Band Concerts in Jubilee Gardens Enjoy a traditional brass band concert around the bandstand in Jubilee Gardens. 2.30pm – 4.30pm on the following Sundays: Cost:  Free Contact:  City of Ely Council Website:  City of Ely Council Location Jubilee Gardens Broad Street Ely CB7 4BE United Kingdom See map: Google Maps read more

Read more from the original source: 
Summer Band Concerts in Jubilee Gardens – Sundays May to August 2015

Autumn Colour illustrated talk – 13th November 2014

Date:  Thursday, 13 November 2014 – 7:30pm Autumn Colour illustrated talk by Barry Grayton Cost:  £10 including light refreshments Tickets available from Burrows Bookshop, High Street Passage, Ely Contact:  Friends of Jubilee Gardens Location St Peter's Church Room Broad Street Ely United Kingdom See map: Google Maps

Read the original here:
Autumn Colour illustrated talk – 13th November 2014

Wetland Safari at Welney – Bank Holiday Mondays in 2015

Date:  Repeats every day until Mon May 25 2015 . Also includes Sun Aug 30 2015. Monday, 25 May 2015 – 9:30am – 5:00pm Monday, 31 August 2015 – 9:30am – 5:00pm Wetland Safari at Welney Get out and about this spring and explore the wetland  reserve at Welney with tours and guides helping you get the most out of your wetland experience.  Schedule of activities to follow shortly. Cost:    Normal admission prices: Adult – £7.99 Concession (65+, disabled, full-time student and unemployed)  – £6.10 Child (4-16) – £3.90 Family (2 adults and 2 children, 4-16 years)  – £21.40 Children (under 4 years) – Free   Essential helpers for disabled visitors – Free Contact:  WWT Welney Wetland Centre Telephone:  01353 860711 Email:  info.welney@wwt.org.uk Website:  WWT Welney Wetland Centre Location WWT Welney Wetland Centre Hundred Foot Bank Welney, Norfolk PE14 9TN United Kingdom See map: Google Maps

See the original post here:
Wetland Safari at Welney – Bank Holiday Mondays in 2015