Posts

Bygone and Organ Extravaganva – 19th March 2016

Date:  Saturday, 19 March 2016 – 1:00pm – 5:00pm Bygone and Organ Extravaganva Come and enjoy your favourite tunes played on over 20 mechanical organs of all sizes          Plus Bygones, vintage tractors, vintage cars, steam models and motor bikes Cost:  £2.50 In aid of MAGPAS Telephone:  01353 699706 Location Little Downham Village Hall Main Steet, Little Downham Ely CB6 2ST United Kingdom See map: Google Maps

Go here to see the original: 
Bygone and Organ Extravaganva – 19th March 2016

Fun Dog Show – 20th March 2016

Date:  Sunday, 20 March 2016 – 12:00pm Fun Dog Show Starts at 1pm, entries from 12.30pm. Classes are £2 for first entry per dog and any extra class with the same dog will be £1.00 There will be homemade refreshments available at a small cost and all these proceeds will go towards Dogs For Good (Dogs for the Disabled). Cost:  Classes are £2 for first entry per dog and any extra class with the same dog will be £1.00 Contact:  Miss Charlotte Page Telephone:  01353 699355 Email:  charlotte-louisepage@hotmail.co.uk Location Little Downham Village Hall Main Steet, Little Downham Ely CB6 2ST United Kingdom See map: Google Maps read more

View original post here:
Fun Dog Show – 20th March 2016

Dragonfly walks at Welney: 1st September – 29th September 2014

Date:  Repeats every day on September every Monday and every Thursday and every Saturday until Mon Sep 29 2014 . Monday, 1 September 2014 – 1:00pm – 2:00pm Thursday, 4 September 2014 – 1:00pm – 2:00pm Saturday, 6 September 2014 – 1:00pm – 2:00pm Monday, 8 September 2014 – 1:00pm – 2:00pm Thursday, 11 September 2014 – 1:00pm – 2:00pm Saturday, 13 September 2014 – 1:00pm – 2:00pm Monday, 15 September 2014 – 1:00pm – 2:00pm Thursday, 18 September 2014 – 1:00pm – 2:00pm Saturday, 20 September 2014 – 1:00pm – 2:00pm Monday, 22 September 2014 – 1:00pm – 2:00pm Thursday, 25 September 2014 – 1:00pm – 2:00pm Saturday, 27 September 2014 – 1:00pm – 2:00pm Monday, 29 September 2014 – 1:00pm – 2:00pm Dragonfly walks at Welney Join our guide for an hour's walk to get a closer look at some of the dragonfly and damselfly species out on the reserve at the moment.   Cost:  Adult £7.75 £7.05 Concession (65+, full-time students, unemployed) £5.90 £5.36 Child (4-16 years) £3.80 £3.45 Family (2 adults and 2 children, 4-16 years) £20.70 £18.82 Children (under 4 years) Free Free Essential helpers assisting disabled visitors Free Free Contact:  Welney Wetland Centre Telephone:  01353 860711 Email:  info.welney@wwt.org.uk Website:  Welney Wetland Centre Location Welney Wetland Centre Hundred Foot Bank Welney PE14 9TN United Kingdom See map: Google Maps

Here is the original post: 
Dragonfly walks at Welney: 1st September – 29th September 2014