Posts

Mayor of Ely’s Summer Saturdays Programme

Date:  Repeats every week until Sat Sep 07 2013 . Saturday, 25 May 2013 – 6:00pm Saturday, 1 June 2013 – 6:00pm Saturday, 8 June 2013 – 6:00pm Saturday, 15 June 2013 – 6:00pm Saturday, 22 June 2013 – 6:00pm Saturday, 29 June 2013 – 6:00pm Saturday, 6 July 2013 – 6:00pm Saturday, 13 July 2013 – 6:00pm Saturday, 20 July 2013 – 6:00pm Saturday, 27 July 2013 – 6:00pm Saturday, 3 August 2013 – 6:00pm Saturday, 10 August 2013 – 6:00pm Saturday, 17 August 2013 – 6:00pm Saturday, 24 August 2013 – 6:00pm Saturday, 31 August 2013 – 6:00pm Saturday, 7 September 2013 – 6:00pm Ely Market Place Entertainment from 6.00pm to 10.00pm Bring a chair, Bring food & drink Build a community. Support your city centre and buy your food from local eateries or have a takeaway delivered and collect from the PICK UP POINT on the Market Place. Initiative Partners:  Balti King Takeaway, Millenium Pizza, Sylhet Tandoori Restaurant, Le Spice Indian Restaurant, Saffron Indian Takeaway, Wok Eatery. Location Ely Market Place High St, Fore Hill Ely United Kingdom See map: Google Maps Contact:  City of Ely Council Telephone:  01353 661016 read more

Originally posted here: 
Mayor of Ely’s Summer Saturdays Programme

The Mayor’s Party in the Park

Date:  Sunday, 2 June 2013 – 3:00pm – 10:45pm Hosted by Ryan Taylor of Star Radio ABBA Tribute Band Soulved Just William & The Outlaws Local Bands & Acts Plus Activities & Displays Beer Tent, Food & Drinks Available Location The Park Cherry Hill Ely United Kingdom See map: Google Maps Cost:  Tickets:  Adults £3.00, in advance £2.50, Under 18 £2.00, in advance £1.50, Under 3's Free. Family ticket, in advance only (2 Adults/2 under 15's) £7.50. Available from City of Ely Council, 72 Market street, Ely.  Exquisite, 57-59 Market Street, Ely & Burrows Books, High St Passage, Ely.

Continued here: 
The Mayor’s Party in the Park