Posts

Riverside Concerts in Jubilee Gardens – May to August 2014 (every Sunday except 6th July, 3rd August and 17th August)

Date:  Repeats every week until Sun Aug 31 2014 . Sunday, 11 May 2014 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 18 May 2014 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 25 May 2014 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 1 June 2014 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 8 June 2014 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 15 June 2014 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 22 June 2014 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 29 June 2014 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 6 July 2014 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 13 July 2014 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 20 July 2014 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 27 July 2014 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 3 August 2014 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 10 August 2014 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 17 August 2014 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 24 August 2014 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 31 August 2014 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm 11 th May March Brass 18 th May Kings Lynn Town Band 25 th May Waterbeach Brass 1 st June CSD Brass 8 th June Wicken Coronation Band 15 th June Littleport Brass 22 nd June Breckland Brass Band 29 th June Harmony In Harlem 13 th July Saffron Walden Town Band 20 th July Wississippi Jazzmen 27 th July Newmarket Town Band 10 th August City of Ely Military Band Cost:  Free Contact:  City of Ely Council Location Jubilee Gardens Broad Street Ely CB7 4BD United Kingdom See map: Google Maps read more

Here is the original: 
Riverside Concerts in Jubilee Gardens – May to August 2014 (every Sunday except 6th July, 3rd August and 17th August)

Jubilee Gardens Summer Riverside Concerts – Summer 2012

Date:  Repeats every week until Fri Sep 07 2012 . Sunday, 13 May 2012 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 20 May 2012 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 27 May 2012 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 3 June 2012 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 10 June 2012 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 17 June 2012 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 24 June 2012 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 1 July 2012 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 8 July 2012 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 15 July 2012 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 22 July 2012 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 29 July 2012 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 5 August 2012 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 12 August 2012 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 19 August 2012 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 26 August 2012 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Sunday, 2 September 2012 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm Location Jubilee Gardens Waterside Ely, Cambridgehire CB7 4BB United Kingdom See map: Google Maps Every Sunday afternoon enjoy the sounds of a variety of brass and jazz bands. 13th May 2012: March Brass 200 20th May 2012: Littleport Brass Band 27th May 2012: Freddie and Friends New Orleans Jazz Band 3rd June 2012: City of Ely Military Band 10th June 2012: Cottenham Brass 17th June 2012: Saffron Walden Town Band 24th June 2012: Wicken Coronation Band 8th July 2012: Manea Silver Band 15th July 2012: Somersham Town Band 22nd July 2012: Waterbeach Brass Cost:  Free event. Contact:  City of Ely Council Telephone:  01353 661016 Email:  info@cityofelycouncil.org.uk Website:  www.cityofelycouncil.org.uk read more

Read more from the original source:
Jubilee Gardens Summer Riverside Concerts – Summer 2012