Posts

Exhibition and Sale of Original and Watercolour Paintings – 23rd March to 3rd April 2016

Date:  Wednesday, 23 March 2016 – 10:00am – Sunday, 3 April 2016 – 5:00pm Exhibition and Sale of Original and Watercolour Paintings Ely Watercolour Workshop's exhibition and sale of original paintings and greetings cards.   Cost:  Entry free – come and browse! Location The Almonry Tea Rooms, The Blue Room Market Place Ely CB7 4JU United Kingdom See map: Google Maps

Read the original:
Exhibition and Sale of Original and Watercolour Paintings – 23rd March to 3rd April 2016

Exhibition and Sale of Watercolour Paintings – 4th – 12th April 2015

Date:  Repeats every day until Sun Apr 12 2015 . Saturday, 4 April 2015 – 10:00am – 5:00pm Sunday, 5 April 2015 – 10:00am – 5:00pm Monday, 6 April 2015 – 10:00am – 5:00pm Tuesday, 7 April 2015 – 10:00am – 5:00pm Wednesday, 8 April 2015 – 10:00am – 5:00pm Thursday, 9 April 2015 – 10:00am – 5:00pm Friday, 10 April 2015 – 10:00am – 5:00pm Saturday, 11 April 2015 – 10:00am – 5:00pm Sunday, 12 April 2015 – 10:00am – 5:00pm   Exhibition and Sale of Watercolour Paintings Come and browse the exhibition and sale of paintings and greetings cards by the Ely Watercolour Workshop. Free entry. Cost:  Free Location The Exhibition Room at the Almonry Tea Rooms Market Square Ely CB7 4JU United Kingdom See map: Google Maps

More here: 
Exhibition and Sale of Watercolour Paintings – 4th – 12th April 2015